X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cvc Suggestion

I don't know how plausible it is but a glaring issue with cvc is the first bracket. It is the joke of this game. Everyone stacks ap and find a noob player and runs their score up.

My suggestion:
    Each club has a cvc button that must be clicked in order to enter into cvc for the event. It could eliminate SOME of the weak unused players and make the first bracket possibly worthwhile. Only an officer can click the button to enter the club into cvc. It could also track how many clubs have clicked and are participating in cvc. This I have seen in countless games and should be something somewhat simple to impletment, but again I'm no coder or programmer. I'm tired of the 30k first bracket hereos. Let's separate the men from the boys!

Great suggestion Goob.

A few remarks though:

- have that button ready some time before CvC, to allow for easier matchmaking and not forcing members to wait for their officer to click (aka what if officer/leader isn't around for a few days or so?)

- this will reduce points scored for some clubs/people, most notably for weaker/newer players, thereby reducing their rewards. With the current system a 'hero' gives a club a nice boost in points so they get better rewards. Some scaling of the rewards needs to happen if this were to be implemented.

Comment

How about we stop giving so many AP in pvp rewards and make AP more expensive (in terms of gems)? The decrease in price of AP and the increase in availability of AP make it so these "noob" players can hit 30k in the first bracket. I'm pretty sick of cvc because of this. The only way to win is to spend since AP is much cheaper. No point in playing anymore since I can't help.

Comment

That is a good suggestion, goob. Also, what lonewolfRnB pointed out seems valid.

Comment